Directory » Faculty / Staff

Faculty / Staff

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Kristiana Hamilton

Principal

khamilton@csisd.org

Heather Sherman

Assistant Principal

hsherman@csisd.org

 

Office Staff 

Name

Position

Email

Nancy Linger

Principal’s Secretary

nlinger@csisd.org

Angie LaBove

Attendance Clerk

alabove@csisd.org

Yesi Silva

Receptionist

ypalacios@csisd.org

Lyndel May

Counselor

lholmesmay@csisd.org

Britta Milligan

Nurse

bmilligan@csisd.org

Efigenia Brito

Cafeteria Manager

ebrito@csisd.org

 
 
Head Start 
 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Mendoza, Dee

Head Start

dmendoza@csisd.org

Website

Soto, Elvia

Head Start Asst.

esoto@csisd.org

Website

Mason, Wanda

Head Start

wmason@csisd.org

Website

Genceli, Oya

Head Start Asst.

ogenceli@csisd.org

Website

Mosqueda, Noemi

Head Start Facilitator

nmosqueda@csisd.org

 

 
 
Kindergarten 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Nieto, Norma

Kindergarten DL

nnieto@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Garcia, Leila

Kindergarten DL

lgarcia@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Aldape, Norma

Kindergarten DL Asst.

naldape@csisd.org

 

 

9:05-10:05am

Smith, Johanna

Kindergarten DL

johannasmith@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Trevino, Carmen

Kindergarten DL Asst.

ctrevino@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Foley, Faye

Kindergarten

efoley@csisd.org

 Website

9:05-10:05am

Moore, Jan

Kindergarten

mmoore@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Samuelson, Terrie

Kindergarten

tsamuelson@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Wolf, Cathy

Kindergarten

cwolf@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Wilson, Brenda

Kindergarten Asst.

bwilson@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

 
 
First Grade 
 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Munoz, Cariana

First Grade DL

carianamunoz@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Hinojosa, Karla

First Grade DL

khinojosamorales@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Santana, Milagros

First Grade DL Asst.

msantana@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

Barajas, Alesia

First Grade DL

adominguez@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Valencia, Karin

First Grade DL Asst.

kvalencia@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

Allen, Amber

First Grade

amberallen@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Hart, Ginger

First Grade

ghart@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Higgins, Katie

First Grade

khiggins@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

Manzoor, Madiha

First Grade

mmanzoor@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Anderson, Shawn

First Grade Asst.

shawnanderson@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

 
Second Grade 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Macias, Linda

Second Grade DL

lmacias@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Rodarte, Renata

Second Grade DL

rrodarte@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Silva, Emma

Second Grade DL Asst.

esilva@csisd.org

 

1:20-2:20pm

Duran, Mildred

Second Grade DL

mduranlopez@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Sericano, Nelida

Second Grade DL Asst.

nsericano@csisd.org

 

1:20-2:20pm

Conn, Chelsea

Second Grade

cconn@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Gray, Kerry

Second Grade

kgray@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Gage, Laura

Second Grade

lgage@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Scambray, Christina

Second Grade

cscambray@csisd.org

Website

1:20-2:20pm

Honeycutt, Teresita

Second Grade Asst.

thoneycutt@csisd.org

 

1:20-2:20pm

 
 
Third Grade 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Dimas, Michelle

Third Grade DL

mdimas@csisd.org

Website

12:15-1:15pm

Rodriguez, Elvira

Third Grade DL

erodriguez@csisd.org

Website

12:15-1:15pm

Roach, Christine

Third Grade DL

christineroach@csisd.org

Website

12:”15-1:15pm

Quiros, Elena

Third Grade DL Asst.

equiros@csisd.org

 

12:15-1:15pm

Davila, Brenda

Third Grade DL Asst.

bdavila@csisd.org

 

12:15-1:15pm

Brown, Feleciah

Third Grade

fbrown@csisd.org

Website

12:15-1:15pm

Williams, Tenika

Third Grade

twilliams@csisd.org

Website

12:15-1:15pm

Kopetsky, Laurie

Third Grade

lkopetsky@csisd.org

Website

12:15-1:15pm

Wallace, Krissy

Third Grade

cwallace@csisd.org

Website

12:15-1:15pm

 
 
Fourth Grade 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Ortiz, Karlos

Fourth Grade DL

kortiz@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00am

Villarreal, Valery

Fourth Grade DL

vvillarreal@csisd.org

Website 

8:00-9:00am

Zapata, Denise

Fourth Grade DL Asst.

dzapata@csisd.org 

 

8:00-9:00am

Gibson, Leah

Fourth Grade

lgibson@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00am

Hodge, NaKeatha

Fourth Grade

nhodge@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00am

Dabbs, Dana

Fourth Grade

dlampo@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00am

Morris, Latoya

Fourth Grade

lmorris@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00am

 
 
CAMP 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Beal, Joy

Computer

jbeal@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Stagg, Charly

Art

cstagg@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Rushing, Pam

Music

prushing@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Keys, Alice

PE

akeys@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Foley, Trenica

PE

tfoley@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Pratt, Kaylin

PE Asst.

kpratt@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

 
 
Special Education 

 Name

Position

Email

Website

Bodish, Megan

Diagnostician

mbodish@csisd.org

Website 

Smith, Jeanette

LSSP

jeanettesmith@csisd.org

 

Ahmed, Amina

Special Education

aahmed@csisd.org

 Website

Thompson, Michael

Special Education

mthompson@csisd.org

 

Sweed, Renae

Special Education Asst.

rsweed@csisd.org

 

Deal, Assedaw

Speech Pathologist

adeal@csisd.org

 

Owens, Brittany

Speech

bowens@csisd.org

 

Pulnik, Patty

Bilingual Speech

ppulnik@csisd.org

 

 
Specialists  

Name

Position

Email

Website

Lane, Becky

Enrichment Specialist

blane@csisd.org

Website

Griffey, Rebecca

ESL Specialist

rgriffey@csisd.org

Website

Leland, Debbie

Librarian

dleland@csisd.org

Website

Gomez, Charamin

Library Assistant

cmendez@csisd.org

Website

Rangel, Audrey

Literacy Specialist

arangel@csisd.org

Website

Colkin, Jen

Early Intervention Spec.

jcolkin@csisd.org

Website

Bradley, Mandy

Early Intervention Spec.

mbradley@csisd.org

Website

Townsend, Linda

Literacy Assistant

ltownsend@csisd.org

 

Tate, LeeAnn

Dyslexia Specialist

ltate@csisd.org

 

Collins, Annabelle

Math Specialist

acollins@csisd.org

Website

Saca, Carmen

Math Assistant

csaca@csisd.org

 

Hoeting, Laura

Math Assistant

lhoeting@csisd.org

 

Gloria, Christina

Bilingual Reading Spec.

cgloria@csisd.org

Website

 
Follow us on:
Southwood Valley Elementary School
2700 Brothers Blvd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5590 Fax: (979) 764-5488
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio