Directory » Faculty / Staff

Faculty / Staff

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Kristiana Hamilton

Principal

khamilton@csisd.org

Heather Sherman

Assistant Principal

hsherman@csisd.org

 

Office Staff

Name

Position

Email

Nancy Linger

Principal’s Secretary

nlinger@csisd.org

Angie LaBove

Attendance Clerk

alabove@csisd.org

Yesi Palacios

Receptionist

ypalacios@csisd.org

Lyndel May

Counselor

lholmesmay@csisd.org

Britta Milligan

Nurse

bmilligan@csisd.org

Efigenia Brito

Cafeteria Manager

ebrito@csisd.org

 
Head Start 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Mendoza, Dee

Head Start

dmendoza@csisd.org

Website

Soto, Elvia

Head Start Asst.

esoto@csisd.org

Website

Polk, Denise

Head Start

dpolk@csisd.org

Website

Pace, Jessica

Head Start Asst.

jpace@csisd.org

Website

Mason, Wanda

Head Start

wmason@csisd.org

 

Genceli, Oya

Head Start Asst.

ogenceli@csisd.org

 

Bishop, Esmeralda

Head Start

ebishop@csisd.org

Website

Honeycutt, Teresita

Head Start Asst.

thoneycutt@csisd.org

 

Veal, Carole

Head Start Facilitator

cveal@csisd.org

 

Kindergarten
 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Saquic, Norma

Kindergarten DL

nsaquic@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Garcia, Leila

Kindergarten DL

lgarcia@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Aldape, Norma

Kindergarten DL Asst.

naldape@csisd.org

 

 

9:05-10:05am

Chanis, Elia

Kindergarten DL

echanis@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Santana, Milagros

Kindergarten DL Asst.

msantana@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Hart, Ginger

Kindergarten

ghart@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Foley, Faye

Kindergarten

efoley@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

Moore, Jan

Kindergarten

mmoore@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Samuelson, Terrie

Kindergarten

tsamuelson@csisd.org

Website

9:05-10:05am

Wilson, Brenda

Kindergarten Asst.

bwilson@csisd.org

 

9:05-10:05am

 
First Grade 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Rangel, Audrey

First Grade DL

arangel@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Smith, Johanna

First Grade DL

johannasmith@csisd.org

Website

 

Valencia, Karin

First Grade DL Asst.

kvalencia@csisd.org

Website 

10:10-11:10am

Barajas, Alesia

First Grade DL

adominguez@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

Trevino, Carmen

First Grade DL Asst.

ctrevino@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

Byrd, Connie

First Grade

cbyrd@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

Danford, Lindy

First Grade

ldanford@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Manzoor, Madiha

First Grade

mmanzoor@csisd.org

Website

10:10-11:10am

Wolf, Cathy

First Grade

cwolf@csisd.org

 

10:10-11:10am

 
Second Grade
 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Macias, Linda

Second Grade DL

lmacias@csisd.org

Website

1:15-2:15pm

Rodarte, Renata

Second Grade DL

rrodarte@csisd.org

Website

1:15-2:15pm

Silva, Emma

Second Grade DL Asst.

esilva@csisd.org

Website 

1:15-2:15pm

Duran, Mildred

Second Grade DL

mduranlopez@csisd.org

 

 

Sericano, Nelida

Second Grade DL Asst.

nsericano@csisd.org

 

 

Conn, Chelsea

Second Grade

cconn@csisd.org

Website

1:15-2:15pm

Brown, Feleciah

Second Grade

fbrown@csisd.org

 

1:15-2:15pm

Gage, Laura

Second Grade

lgage@csisd.org

Website

1:15-2:15pm

Scambray, Christina

Second Grade

cscambray@csisd.org

Website

1:15-2:15pm

 
Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Dimas, Michelle

Third Grade DL

mdimas@csisd.org

Website

12:10-1:10pm

Zamarripa, Robert

Third Grade DL

rzamarripa@csisd.org

 

12:10-1:10pm

Quiros, Elena

Third Grade DL Asst.

equiros@csisd.org

 

12:10-1:10pm

Molitor, Sarah

Third Grade

smolitor@csisd.org

 

12:10-1:10pm

Gray, Kerry

Third Grade

kgray@csisd.org

Website

12:10-1:10pm

Kopetsky, Laurie

Third Grade

lkopetsky@csisd.org

Website

12:10-1:10pm

Wallace, Krissy

Third Grade

cwallace@csisd.org

 

12:10-1:10pm

 
Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Collins, Annabelle

Fourth Grade DL

anelson@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00am

Villarreal, Valery

Fourth Grade DL

vvillarreal@csisd.org

Website 

8:00-9:00am

Davila, Brenda

Fourth Grade DL Asst.

bdavila@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00am

Gibson, Leah

Fourth Grade

lgibson@csisd.org

Website

8:00-9:00am

Hodge, NaKeatha

Fourth Grade

nhodge@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00am

Lampo, Dana

Fourth Grade

dlampo@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00am

Morris, Latoya

Fourth Grade

lmorris@csisd.org

 

8:00-9:00am

 
CAMP

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Beal, Joy

Computer

jbeal@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Holt, Sharon

Art

sholt@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Rushing, Pam

Music

prushing@csisd.org

 

2:20-3:00pm

Keys, Alice

PE

akeys@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Foley, Trenica

PE

tcunningham@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

Ford, Terry

PE Asst.

tford@csisd.org

Website

2:20-3:00pm

 
Special Education
 

 Name

Position

Email

Website

Sena, Susan

Diagnostician

ssena@csisd.org

 

Bodish, Amber

Special Education

mbodish@csisd.org

 

Poole, Maribeth

Special Education

mpoole@csisd.org

 

Sweed, Renae

Special Education Asst.

rsweed@csisd.org

 

Wilson, Brenda

Secial Education Asst.

bwilson@csisd.org

 

Owens, Brittany

Speech

bowens@csisd.org

 

Pulnik, Patty

Bilingual Speech

ppulnik@csisd.org

 

 
Specialists 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Lane, Becky

Enrichment Specialist

blane@csisd.org

Website

Griffey, Rebecca

ESL Specialist

rgriffey@csisd.org

Website

Leland, Debbie

Librarian

dleland@csisd.org

Website

Gomez, Charamin

Library Assistant

cmendez@csisd.org

Website

Dickey, Melissa

Literacy Specialist

mdickey@csisd.org

 

Colkin, Jen

Early Intervention Spec.

jcolkin@csisd.org

Website

Bradley, Mandy

Early Intervention Spec.

mbradley@csisd.org

Website

Tate, LeeAnn

Dyslexia Specialist

ltate@csisd.org

Website

English, Stacey

Math Specialist

senglish@csisd.org

Website

Weisman, Holly

Math Specialist

hweisman@csisd.org

Website

Saca, Carmen

Math Assistant

csaca@csisd.org

Website

Hoeting, Laura

Math Assistant

lhoeting@csisd.org

 

Townsend, Linda

Literacy Assistant

ltownsend@csisd.org

 

Gloria, Christina

Bilingual Reading Spec.

cgloria@csisd.org

 

 
Follow us on:
Southwood Valley Elementary School
2700 Brothers Blvd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5590
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio